## As of November 30, 2023, 166 agencies are now certified to report NIBRS.

(50 Sheriff's Offices/ 90 Police Departments/ 2 State Agencies /2 Universities/14 Community Colleges and 1 Hospital)

## NIBRS Certified Agencies:

Ackerman Adams County Alcorn County Amite County Amory Attala County Batesville Bay Springs Bay St. Louis Biloxi Blue Springs **Bolivar** County Booneville Brandon Brookhaven Bruce **Byhalia Byram Calhoun** City **Calhoun** County Charleston Chickasaw County **Choctaw County** Claiborne County Clay County Cleveland Clinton Coahoma County Coffeeville Coldwater Collins Corinth Covington County Derma **Desoto County** D'Iberville East MS CC -Communiversity East MS CC-Golden Triangle

East MS CC- West Point Ellisville Eupora Florence Flowood Forest Forrest General Forrest County Fulton Gautier George County Greene County Grenada County Gulfport Guntown Hancock County Harrison County Hattiesburg Heidelberg Hernando Hollandale Holly Springs **Holmes** Community College - Goodman **Holmes** Community College – Grenada **Holmes** Community College - Ridgeland Horn Lake Iuka **Jasper County** Jefferson County Jones Junior College Kemper County Kosciusko Lafayette County Lamar County Laurel Leake County Lee County Lincoln County Long Beach Louisville

East MS CC-Scooba

Lowndes County Lucedale Lumberton Madison Madison County Marion County Mathiston Mendenhall **MHP (9)** Monroe County Morton MS Delta Community College MS State University Myrtle New Albany Neshoba County Northeast MS **Community College** Northwest MS CC-Desoto Northwest MS CC-Senatobia Noxubee County Oakland **Ocean Springs Olive Branch** Oktibbeha County Oxford Pascagoula Pass Christian Pearl River CC -Forrest Pearl River CC -Poplarville Pearl River County Poplarville Petal Picayune Pike County Pontotoc Pontotoc County Port Gibson **Prentiss County** Puckett

Purvis Ouitman Raymond **Reservoir Patrol** Richland Ridgeland Sandersville Seminary Senatobia Sharkey County Smith County Smithville Southaven Starkville Stone County Sumner Sumrall Sunflower County Tallahatchie County Tate County **Tishomingo County** Tunica **Tunica** County Tupelo Union Union County Univ. of Mississippi Vardaman Vicksburg Walls Walnut Walthall County Water Valley Waveland Wayne County Waynesboro Webb Webster County West Point Wiggins Winston County

## Certified Agencies – Recertifying (5)

Biloxi D'Iberville Gulfport Port Gibson Adams County

## Agencies in Testing (37):

Algoma Canton Clarke County Columbia Copiah County Flora Franklin County Greenwood Grenada Hinds County Indianola Jackson County Jones County Lauderdale County Leland Magee McComb Meridian Montgomery County Mt. Olive Moss Point Natchez Newton County Panola County Pearl Philadelphia Rankin County Ruleville Simpson County Summit Taylorsville Walnut Grove Warren County Washington County Yazoo County